Profile Page For coreyred

Coreyred, 40 it's been a while
map pin Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

time to be who we are!
Athletic yet bookish FTM Looking for a capital R Relationship with someone intellectually challenging but also real and compassionate.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, movies
Body Type athletic
Movies drama, indie, sci-fi, black & white films, classics, comedy
Orientation gay, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood, in recovery
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Pescetarian, Diet Phobic, Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, artistic
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music R and B, Classical, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Punk, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, yoga, working out
Health Related meditation
Looking for
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
They currently live with roommate(s), there is a party every night, alone
Political Views liberal, progressive, socialist
Individuality artist, tattoos
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, dating

My Photos
Coreyred Image 0
Coreyred Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!