Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For heartofme

Heartofme, 57 currently offline
map pin Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Honest caring guy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, dancing, bible study, baking, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average, fit
Movies action, classics, comedy, black & white films, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, loner
Food Related Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Italian, Mexican, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Spicy
Personality introvert, romantic, lover, fun loving, artistic
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, miss right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Post Rock, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, bowling, yoga, swimming, soccer (U.S.), skiing, hiking, dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Heartofme Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!








Meet In The Real World