IMJUST4U

  • IMJUST4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IMJUST4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IMJUST4U has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

My Description

I've been involved with recovery for some time now.

I've been involved with recovery for some time now. I'm seeking that special love of my life, the love that knows it's needed and wanted, that love that gives, for it knows that it will receive. This love will know my love, when found. At that moment a sparkle will burst into millions of stars clusters, arrayed in colorful beams, streaming down against the midnight sky, dazzling every eye that beholds it's beauty. Darling won't we be grand, the way we compliment each other, the way we begin to live, the way we introduce ourselves as one, for life, even unto eternity. Woman, is it you?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, slim
Movies
comedy, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, liberal, progressive, conservative
Food Related
French, Chinese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality
lover, professional, extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Opera, Dance, R and B, Folk, Rap, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Classical, Motown
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, cycling, aerobics, swimming, diving, basketball, bowling, working out, hiking


Groups:
Dealing With Alcohol Addiction ; Dealing With Drug Addiction ; Dealing With Codependency ; Dealing With Sexual Abuse ; Dealing With Loss ; Dealing With Abusive Relationship ; Private About Recovery ; Open About Recovery, Ask ; Dealing With Depression ; Dealing With Food Issues ; Dealing With Sexual Addiction ; Dealing With Grief



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for IMJUST4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of IMJUST4U on Recovery Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IMJUST4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IMJUST4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions video game Library

Recovery Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Recovery Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























What is Recovery?
Recovery News
Tools & Resources
Recovery Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.