Johnchezeshay, 43 it's been a while
Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, chess, board games, baking, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, movies, nature, reading, shopping, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average, athletic, fit
Movies action, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian, African American
Relationship married, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am loner, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Soul Food, Chinese, Thai, Organic, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality loner, free spirit, entrepreneur, conservative
Individuality tattoos, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Reggae, Hip Hop
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), gymnastics, tennis, walking, yoga, working out
Languages Spanish, English
Caste Other
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
No Videos!

My Photos
Johnchezeshay Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner