Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For annettep

Annettep, 60 currently offline
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

StrongSpirit
I am a newly-divorced recovering woman seeking a passionate recovering man with at least five years to explore the potentials of a new life.

I have a wide variety of interests, hobbies and two older men children, 17 and 20, not at home, but recovery is my life and God my Employer.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, yoga, writing, travel, swimming, reading, photography, nudism, naturism, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cycling, computers
Body Type fit
Movies drama, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality intellectual, fun loving, liberal, professional, romantic, tree hugger, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World