Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For apeace

Apeace, 58 currently offline
map pin Hapeville, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Tall Southern Woman Seeks Companionship
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies drama, romantic comedy, comedy, classics, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Food Service
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner
Food Related Thai, Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality thrifty, lover, loner, fun loving, flirt, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Christian Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports basketball, walking, snorkeling, hiking, bowling, skiing, cycling, swimming, volleyball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World