Bettyboop305, 0 it's been a while
Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Sure to keep you laughing!!!!!
I am a grateful recovering addict first and foremost. I am a young full-figured, fun-loving 52 year old woman looking for a man in recovery to be friends with first, and hopefully more. I am easy-going and even tempered. Recovery for me has given me life for the first time. Humor is important. I can laugh at anything and always make the best out of hard times. My God is important to me and leads the ship. I am financially secure, have already raised 2 wonderful children and I am now ready to explore life. I enjoy travelling, music, friends and family. I am not jealous, possesive or insecure. I am looking for a man with similar interests who is serious about his recovery. I am lookig for my knight in shining armour, someone who completes me. I am willing and insist on knowing, listening to you before getting serious. If you are my King Arthur I will be awaiting your response. If not I wish you all the best in your search.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, reading, swimming
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Italian
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for roommate, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, skinny, slender, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? in recovery
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality punk, redneck, romantic, activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy
Individuality piercings, shaved head, undetectable toupee
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner