Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For bigfoot1950

Bigfoot1950, 71 currently offline
map pin All, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

All I need is Love
I join this site because I am recoverying from my addicts by alcohol and drugs .. I am a memeber of AA and 12 steps program ..clean and sober since 1995 .. I like to help other who still suffers by addiction ..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, movies, reading
Body Type disabled, overweight
Movies action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality comb over
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Hair Style comb over

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World