Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For dahcomrad

Dahcomrad, 34 currently offline
map pin Acworth, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

chillen
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies bollywood, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, steamy, mockumentaries, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, chain smoker, like a chimney, cigarettes, daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related Thai, Mexican, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese
Personality fun loving, nerd, total slacker, liberal, intellectual, geek, lover
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Pantheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Death Metal, Bluegrass, Funk
Hair Style curly
Looking for
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, pipe, only when I drink, like a chimney, 420, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, daily, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, hookah, clove cigarettes, cigars, cigarettes
Do they drink? like a fish, socially, in recovery, liquor, no, teetotaller, only blood, daily, beer, alcoholic
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World