Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For danigirl78

Danigirl78, 45 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

southern raised
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, board games, baking, gardening, horseback riding, movies, nature, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type thick
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality white trash, clown, flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, nickelback fan
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B
Hair Style ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, swimming, volleyball, walking, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Danigirl78 Image 0
Danigirl78 Image 1
Danigirl78 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World