Profile Page For dansingrhyme12

Dansingrhyme12, 55 it's been a while
map pin Rutland, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm Sober and Alive Again
I'm Sober and Alive Again I've been sober for five years and I'm finally ready to be in a relationship and share all the joys of life. I'm a strong woman with a kind heart and a love for the artistic beauty of the world. I'd love to finally find someone who has been through what I have and know that things from here just get progressively better. Life is to be enjoyed and not tolerated. A happy life shared life is a true gift.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, fishing, dancing, writing, reading, cooking & recipes, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, music
Body Type slim
Movies drama, comedy, romantic comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality intellectual, fun loving, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right now, romance, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Classical, Dance, Soul, Pop
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports ballet, dancing, bowling, working out, walking
Languages French, English
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, slim, slender, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy, action
Relationship single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, in recovery
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover
They are looking for soulmate, dating, miss right now
Pets Rabbit, Cat, Fish
Gender Male
Music Pop, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical, Soul
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), martial arts, rock climbing, scuba, tai chi, weightlifting, basketball, baseball, ballet, working out, yoga

My Photos
Dansingrhyme12 Image 0
Dansingrhyme12 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner