Profile Page For dmw104

Dmw104, 66 it's been a while
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

divorced male
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, music, movies, travel, computers, cooking & recipes, internet
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation straight, gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Spicy, Japanese, Italian
Personality romantic, lover, liberal, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service army
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming, walking
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are flirt
Gender Female

My Photos
Dmw104 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In