Close Cool Links

What is Recovery?
Recovery News
Tools & Resources
Recovery Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • EASTASITGETS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 79 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT


EASTASITGETS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EASTASITGETS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

One day at a time

36 years sober It may not amaze you but it amazes the heck out of me. Still attend meetings and would like to talk to anyone about sobriety.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
murder mysteries, westerns, indie, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
domestic partnership, divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
socialist, liberal, progressive, democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Carnivore, Indian, Sushi, Omnivore, French, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Japanese, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Organic, Raw Food, Thai, Italian, Mexican
extrovert, geek, liberal, flirt, romantic, loner, nerd, fun loving, introvert, lover
nudist, psychic, farmer
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, miss right
My Sign
i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
Dogs, Cat, Horses
Country, Dance, Folk, Bluegrass, Pop, Celtic, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Chamber, Choir, Classical
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Health Related
minor health issues, cancer survivor


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Eye Color
hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Hair Color
white / gray, red, a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
Food Related
Spicy, Raw, Japanese, Italian, French, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore, Indian

Favorite videos

No video.

EASTASITGETS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EASTASITGETS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EASTASITGETS

Last forum posts of EASTASITGETS on Recovery Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EASTASITGETS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EASTASITGETS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions video game Library

Recovery Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Recovery Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members