Profile Page For humanplaydomjot

Humanplaydomjot, 39 currently offline
map pin New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for the unpause button
About Me
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation bisexual, transgender-ftm, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Political Views democrat, green party, progressive
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Always Dieting, Mediterranean, Pescetarian, Thai, Mexican, Soylent Green
Personality nerd, introvert, liberal, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, clown, artistic
Individuality beard, superhero sidekick, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, romance, relationship, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right
My Sign i was born in december, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Sehlat
Gender Transgender, FTM, Trans Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, basketball, soccer (U.S.), bowling, hiking, rock climbing
Health Related therapy, chronic health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, Russian

My Photos
Humanplaydomjot Image 0
Humanplaydomjot Image 1
Humanplaydomjot Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!