JESSICAMTF

  • JESSICAMTF Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JESSICAMTF has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JESSICAMTF has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

a girl who appreciate how I am and respect me

really want a girl to respect me MtF I'm 22 and MtF. Really want a girl that will love me for me , shop with me , love cuddling and be loving and caring and sweet with me. And loves to see me and wants to spend time with me.

RECOVERY DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romance, horror, sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf, lesbian
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt
Political Views
republican, democrat, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality
lover, fun loving, flirt, romantic
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service
veteran, army
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender
Male, Female
Music
Rock, Country, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, R and B
Hair Style
long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.), running, bowling, hiking, jogging, cycling, walking, working out, football (U.S.)
Health Related
chiropractic
Languages
English, American Sign Language (ASL)


Groups:



RECOVERY DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, baking, bible study, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, pipe, socially, cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
beer, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Personality
artistic, fashionista, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, lover, romantic
Individuality
actress, artist, cougar, cougar lover, designer, emo, freak, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Snake, Turtle
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style
cornrows, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, skateboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
cancer survivor, chiropractic, minor health issues, therapy
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Italian, Spanish
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Others


Favorite videos

No video.

JESSICAMTF's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JESSICAMTF*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JESSICAMTF


Last forum posts of JESSICAMTF on Recovery Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JESSICAMTF

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JESSICAMTF

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions video game Library

Recovery Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Recovery Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























What is Recovery?
Recovery News
Tools & Resources
Recovery Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.