COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Recovery Groups
The Recovery Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

MIASMA

  • MIASMA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Sävedalen, Sweden
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MIASMA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MIASMA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Viewing from above...

Recovering from a burnout Sensitive but strong woman with two dogs, living my life in a calm and creative matter. I get easily frustrated and am affected very badly by stress. Am thinking of making over my home into something like a mix between a spa and a meditation temple. Not that I have the money or the energy, but I sure have the creativity and the drive It's important to me to go slow if there's gonna be any chance at all for a long term relationship. Which is all that I'm interested in. Preferrably with a soul mate Perhaps good to know: I drink alcohol sometimes but I hate drugs.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, classics, horror, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, indie
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
red, a little gray, light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, anti-social, comic relief, loner, the life of the party, a couch potato
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Organic, Pescetarian, Chinese, Thai, Sushi, Vegetarian, Diet Every Now & Then, Raw Food
Personality
artistic, introvert, tree hugger
Individuality
superhero, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, travel companion
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Celtic, Motown, Classical, Progressive Rock, Folk, World, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, yoga
Health Related
challenging health issues
Languages
English, Swedish


Groups:
Open About Recovery, Ask





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

MIASMA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MIASMA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MIASMA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MIASMA on Recovery Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MIASMA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MIASMA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions video game Library

Recovery Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Recovery Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.