Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For montello314

Montello314, 66 currently offline
map pin Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (8)

ONE DAY AT A TIME
ONE DAY AT A TIME I am a recovering alcoholic,i have been in recovery for 11months,I will have 1 yr. June 30th. What's helped is that i've made new friend's and i don't hang around my old friend's.I hang out with C/S people and go to meetings.Would like to meet people that are also in recovery. A Friend of Bill W.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship separated, open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, flirt, jock, lover, loner, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Dance, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports golf, walking, basketball, weightlifting, handball, working out, swimming
Health Related herbalism
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
They are looking for dating, friends only, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Horse, Horses
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straight, straightened, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, western medicine

My Photos
Montello314 Image 0
Montello314 Image 1
Montello314 Image 2
Montello314 Image 3
Montello314 Image 4
Montello314 Image 5
Montello314 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World