Moonriverfriend, 70 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking Clean Living Pal Who Loves the Outdoors
Seeking Clean Living Pal Who Loves the Outdoors I live alcohol, tobacco and drug free and would love to find a great companion for conversation, travel, and hopefully more if we really 'connect' with each other.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romance, indie, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, comedy, classics, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality artistic, intellectual, romantic, extrovert
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Dog, Horse
Gender Female
Music Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, R and B, Pop, Folk, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Opera, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, cycling, walking, golf
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner