Profile Page For mrcoreyo

Mrcoreyo, 52 currently offline
map pin Oakland, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Living In The Now
Hi, im Corey, 41 years young, and im currenty going thru the salvation army program in oakland ca. Im doing it to work on myself and life is good today. Would love a female friend to enjoy time with on my days off and do whatever, Im pretty much open minded and an open book!!!! TTYL~ PS I would love to meet a pen pal from anywhere to write to, oh ya sorry sober boys Im only into ladies!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color black, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Personality intellectual, romantic, artistic, flirt, lover, coffeeholic, fun loving
Individuality clairvoyant, designer, artist, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, romance, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music World, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Relaxation and Meditation, Progressive Rock, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Trance, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, dancing
Health Related therapy, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In