Mrjava2012, 56 it's been a while
Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Coffee Nut Looking For Coffee Bean
Coffee Nut Looking For Coffee Bean Well I would say I'm a down to earth person enjoying the freedom and serenity that the fellowship gives me. I love the people in the rooms and would like to find someone that wants to share activities outside the rooms as well as maybe going to meeting and social events.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, romance, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Personality lover, thrifty, coffeeholic, intellectual, flirt, fun loving, conservative, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Rock, R and B, Jazz, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), baseball, weightlifting, bowling, bodybuilding, working out, swimming
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner