Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For mrkemp

Mrkemp, 64 currently offline
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Music/jou
alism nerd
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, supermodel, slim, slender, fit, athletic
Movies horror, drama, indie, bollywood, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Political Views socialist, progressive, liberal, democrat
Food Related Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, activist, liberal, type a, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, World, Chamber, Classical, Country, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, weightlifting, walking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World