Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For mrwicky

Mrwicky, 60 currently offline
map pin All, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

laid back long haired man with 14 years clean
please have a sponsor I have 16 years clean ,i have a sponsor and i sponsor as well, please have a sponsor.

LIFE IS A GIFT~What are you looking for in a partner?

I'm looking for a nice ,serious,good woman, intelligent woman who knows what she wants and is able to be loyal and faithful.. HONESTY is VERY IMPORTANT !!!!!Kind and caring, she has a good heart and a very playful spirit.

Sexy and adventurous is a must and spontaneous is great but not necessary. she loves to travel locally and with in the U.S.and loves fun weekend getaways. she enjoys life and is a happy person. (Non trusting women who are still not over their ex - my advice is - take a little time, a little time to think things over) Oh, bonus points if you know which song THAT came from)

I like NICE people!!!If you want to impress me, be a GOOD HEARTED person that cares,I am looking for a serious, loving, caring, honest, romantic, passionate, kind, God fearing ( none church going spiritual OK, easy going woman to share the rest of my life with.



I'd just like to add...
I consider myself as a well-groomed long hair man, calm, kind, tender, faithful man, sometimes predictable, but always honest. I will never hurt anyone intentionally.
I am looking for a understanding, stable, committed, intelligent, compassionate, and kind women with a fine sense of humor, If your a little goofy scores big point with me with a positive attitude toward life as well
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, magic, movies, music, nudism, photography, shopping, target practice, television, travel
Their Body Type athletic, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality magician, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, hockey, rock climbing, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, walking, working out, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World