Mtvegiac, 72 it's been a while
Helena, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

RecoveringInMT I'm a recovering alcoholic mature woman seeking same.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, shopping, television, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies bollywood, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, 420, daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan, Gluten-free Diet
Personality tree hugger, romantic, lover, liberal, fun loving
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in march
Gender Female
Music House, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Heavy Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, pilates, dancing, cycling, bowling
Health Related minor health issues, challenging dietary issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner