Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For mtwig71

Mtwig71, 53 currently offline
map pin A and B Trailer Court Number O, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

MT Curious
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'09"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, writing, travel, television, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, board games, computers, dancing, fishing, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography
Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight, voluptuous, large, a few extra pounds
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Spicy
Personality fun loving, extrovert, flirt, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right now, the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, mr. right now, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Military Service veteran
Pets Cats, Fish
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, walking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Montana!








Meet In The Real World