Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For much2happy

Much2happy, 50 currently offline
map pin Gilroy, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

much2happy
About Me
Gender Male, Two-Spirit
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies comedy, indie, action
Orientation Queer, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigars, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, progressive
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, French, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality goatee, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service navy
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender Intersex, Male, Two-Spirit
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Trance, World
Hair Style buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, cycling, dancing, hiking, snowboarding, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World