Musiclvr, 46 it's been a while
Greenville Spartanburg, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

4 years clean and sober
4 years clean and sober I have been clean and sober for 4 years. I love who I have become and have a wonderful life. Even with my physical limitations I wouldn't trade my sobriety for anything on earth. I would be happy to help and/or encourage anyone struggling with getting clean. I could not have done it without God and a big network of people.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with parents, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Diet Phobic, Candiholic, Sushi, Thai, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, introvert, tree hugger, lover, fun loving, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign i was born in february, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Metal, Rock, Screamo, Christian Rock, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, tai chi
Health Related meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, mime, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, clown, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, goatee, magician, mime, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style afro, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, long hair, mohawk, mullet, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, cycling, dancing, fencing, football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, hockey, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, scuba, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related chronic health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chiropractic
No Videos!

My Photos
Musiclvr Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner