Mustanggirl33, 44 it's been a while
Abbeville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

greatful recovering person
greatful recovering person Roads in life sometimes go the way we don't always expect. but what matters is if you turn from that road and take another path in life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, slim, slender, fit, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality conservative, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, relationship, soulmate, dating
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Karaoke, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style layered, long hair, curly, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, tennis, walking, volleyball, snorkeling, working out, swimming, dancing, hiking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner