My716, 69 it's been a while
Alexandria, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a trustworthy friend for conversation and
Seeking an honest gal pal for friendship and conversation to start. Integrative Medicine- process options for an ongoing book project, relaxing massage therapy, Washington Nationals, new fitness routine, women's sports ( how they got their), exchange of ideas, your ambitions- goals, are examples of conversation
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sports, reading, naturism, music
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, action, westerns, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Gluten-free Diet, Organic
Personality fun loving, introvert, liberal
I'm looking for dating, fun, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, aerobics, working out, swimming, hiking, football (U.S.)
Health Related naturopathy, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, cancer survivor, alternative medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, writing, reading, sports, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type slender, fit, average, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, drama, comedy
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal, independent
Personality introvert, liberal, romantic, fun loving, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, relationship, soulmate, romance, roommate, conversation
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Folk, Bluegrass, Rock, Motown, Country
Fitness & Sports golf, swimming, volleyball, football (U.S.), bodybuilding, baseball, aerobics, working out
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues, holistic treatment, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, cancer survivor
Languages German, French, English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!














FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner







.