Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For naiou1

Naiou1, 57 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

15 years clean
I have been clean since 1993. Joined this site to maybe find my dream girl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, gardening, internet, movies, swimming, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, French, Italian
Personality conservative
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, something interesting
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Relationship open relationship
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? in recovery
Personality conservative
They are looking for soulmate, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World