Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For nak1959

Nak1959, 64 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

young grandpa
I would really like to meet someone who is like-minded about having fun without the use of alcohol and drugs. Let's have a coffee and something sweet to start. My Kids are on their own and taking care of themselves. Now I'm on my own too, and it would be nice to meet someone who doesn't require liquid or chemical stimulus to interact with another human being. I like to do many things; coffee, outdoor/indoor community music fest's/etc., movies, videos, dinners out, rollerblading, swimming, playing hockey... etc., etc. I really like to go to Recovery dances. I like to read a lot and just living day to day working on self-improvement... as it is sorely needed !
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cycling, dancing, movies, reading, running, sports, swimming, writing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, home body
Political Views green party
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, tree hugger, romantic, punk, professional, preppy, pirate, lover, liberal, jock, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service veteran
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, cycling

My Photos
Nak1959 Image 0
Nak1959 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World