Nanomech, 65 it's been a while
All, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Won't limit possibilities with boundaries
Won't limit possibilities with boundaries I have 20+ years in the program and have finally come to the point where I know exactly what I want - and don't want. Am mature and sane and looking for the same.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, movies, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? in recovery, no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, coffeeholic, extrovert, intellectual, professional, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Classical, R and B, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, tai chi, swimming, running, golf
Health Related meditation
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner







.