Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For ndnpony

Ndnpony, 49 currently offline
map pin Bozeman, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for my Princess
Looking for my Princess I'm real, and if you're not, keep on moving. I enjoy life, people, exercising, and the outdoors, I love to joke and have fun with people. If I'm teasing you, then you can be sure that I like you. I love to flirt. I' m very friendly and outgoing. I like volunteering for charitable organizations. I' m confident, and have a strong personality. I'm great at helping people and enjoy helping very much--it makes me feel good, and I love to feel good. I don't require much from my lover, other than she be warm, loyal, loving, honest, compassionate, smart and giving. Is that a lot? (lol) Am I asking for too much? Please feel free to answer these questions--I'm anxious to hear what you have to say.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies drama, romantic comedy, action, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Political Views liberal, progressive, independent, democrat, green party
Food Related Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi
Personality tree hugger, nerd, geek, lover, fun loving, liberal, introvert, extrovert, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cat, Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, rock climbing, swimming, yoga, working out, running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests shopping, reading, dancing, cooking & recipes, travel, writing
Their Body Type slender, fit, skinny, slim, supermodel, average, athletic
Movies comedy, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, black, green, blue, brown, hazel
Relationship widowed, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, in recovery, no
Socially, they are better in small groups, loner, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Personality lover, flirt, romantic, nerd, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for romance, mr. right, relationship, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog, Horses, Cats
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, jogging, hiking, running, skiing, swimming, working out, cycling, yoga

My Photos
Ndnpony Image 0
Ndnpony Image 1
Ndnpony Image 2
Ndnpony Image 3
Ndnpony Image 4
Ndnpony Image 5
Ndnpony Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World