Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For niahcnebo

Niahcnebo, 34 currently offline
map pin Cortland, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Our Next Adventure
Our Next Adventure When people are sometimes asked to describe me, the term "spark plug" is often used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. I'm looking for a woman who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

Somewhere out there is a great woman who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. She will not only put up with my wacky moods, but she may even think they are cute. The woman I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a girl who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me. Are you a woman who is filled with surprises? When you hold me in your arms, are you the type of woman that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, dancing, fishing, history, internet, movies, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, fit, skinny
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, playa hater, romantic, activist, artistic, clown
Individuality artist, cougar lover, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender-FTM, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, running, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related meditation, therapy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests history, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers
Their Body Type slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation bisexual
Relationship single, divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level some high school, some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? no, in recovery
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Personality artistic, romantic, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, dominatrix
They are looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, dating, relationship, penpal
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports archery, marathon, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, golf, gymnastics, jogging, yoga, martial arts, running, scuba, skateboarding, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), working out

My Photos
Niahcnebo Image 0
Niahcnebo Image 1
Niahcnebo Image 2
Niahcnebo Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World