NOKOMAGIISIS

Hidden Photo Image
  • NOKOMAGIISIS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NOKOMAGIISIS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NOKOMAGIISIS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

My Description

CleanNFree First, I am in recovery. My recovery is maintained by practicing my traditional Indigenous spirituality and lifeways. As a Ojibwe woman, I am active, healthy and have a broad range of interests. I'm a dancer, a professional and have tons of fun!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, reading, dancing, fleamarkets, sewing, gardening, travel, music, writing, nature, painting
Body Type
fit, a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
romance, action, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Executive / Management, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
no, in recovery
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
progressive, democrat, liberal
Food Related
Carnivore, Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, Spicy, Chocoholic, Thai, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
liberal, fashionista, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, flirt, activist, fun loving, artistic, intellectual, extrovert
Individuality
artist, cougar, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), recovering
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Reggae, Indie, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Motown, Dance, Opera, Funk, Punk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, golf, hiking, pilates, walking, working out
Health Related
minor health issues, acupuncture, alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, minor dietary issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Dealing With Alcohol Addiction ; Dealing With Drug Addiction ; Open About Recovery, Ask ; Dealing With Smoking Addiction



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, science, sports, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, thick
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, pipe
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially
Socially, they are
class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality
artist, cougar lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, recovering
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
afro, cornrows, curly, faux-hawk, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, golf, hiking, running, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NOKOMAGIISIS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOKOMAGIISIS

thebigbadhawk

Last forum posts of NOKOMAGIISIS on Recovery Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NOKOMAGIISIS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NOKOMAGIISIS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions video game Library

Recovery Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Recovery Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.