Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For pepe007

Pepe007, 70 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

genealogy buff
Friend of Bill Wilson I not only work as a recovery support specialist (RSS) but by the grace of God have 22 years of alcoholic recovery under my belt, so I'd like to find someone with whom to share experience strength and hope with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views conservative
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Indian, Fast Food, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, intellectual, romantic, flirt, conservative
Individuality stache
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, average, fit, slender
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Latter-day Saints
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female

My Photos
Pepe007 Image 0
Pepe007 Image 1
Pepe007 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!








Meet In The Real World