Profile Page For rayboi

Rayboi, 33 it's been a while
map pin Hendrum, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Pansexual Horror Geek
Pansexual Horror Geek I'm Kelsey Ray. I am in school in east grand forks. Looking for people in the area to get to know. Join AA meetings if I am able to find some.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, reading, photography, music, movies, history
Body Type fat and proud
Movies horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently
Personality coffeeholic, geek, introvert, punk
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Screamo, Punk, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair, emo
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, weightlifting
Health Related diabetic, chronic health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, average
Movies horror
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Pets Cat, Cats
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner