Rbmoore6400, 0 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Reborn, Revitalized & Recharged!
I understand all too well about the bondage of drugs and alcohol. I have a special place in my heart for anyone who is in recovery or has overcome addiction by the grace and mercy of God.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, horror, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, French, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
No Videos!

My Photos
Rbmoore6400 Image 0
Rbmoore6400 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner