Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For ret1n4l

Ret1n4l, 53 currently offline
map pin San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Changing my world from the inside
Changing my world from the inside It has taken so long to get to a place where I was ready to admit I had a problem; it almost seems like a no-brainer that I'm in recovery now.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, movies, music, reading, running, writing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Italian, Omnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, professional, romantic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World