Profile Page For savageh3art

Savageh3art, 44 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Lifes a trip
Lifes a trip Hi Ladies; I'm a fun loving criminal and I'd love to steal your heart. I'm fun, easy going and I love the finer things in life. My recovery is one of them, all things second after. I'm looking for a partner in life, someone to share all of life's smiles and cries. Someone who understands what its like to laugh and cry at the same time, someone with an open heart and an iron fist(when i need one). Someone like you perhaps?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, naturism, music, movies, history
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Raw Food, Japanese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality lover, liberal, intellectual, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music World, Reggae, Punk, Motown, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, snowboarding

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner