Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For shrymrse

Shrymrse, 56 currently offline
map pin North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Curiosly Curious
One Day at a Time The A/A way of life is my way of life.
Nuff Said
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, nature, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, drama, comedy, animation, action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Shrymrse Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World