Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SMALLTOWNGIRL65 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 360 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SMALLTOWNGIRL65 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SMALLTOWNGIRL65 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Big Girl in a Small Town

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, disabled, overweight
drama, animation, classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, romance, murder mysteries, comedy, horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, red
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, pipe, for medicinal purposes
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, green party, independent
Food Related
Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Omnivore, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Organic
introvert, loner, extrovert, lover, conservative, frugal, liberal, thrifty, activist, redneck, clown, type a, flirt, artistic, fun loving, romantic, total slacker, intellectual, white trash
piercings, tattoos, designer, clairvoyant, nudist
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Small Furry Creature, No pets currently (but like them)
Female, Not Sure
Country, Christian Rock, Motown, R and B, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
pole dancing, swimming, dancing
Health Related
chronic health issues, alternative medicine, chiropractic, challenging dietary issues, therapy, challenging health issues
English, The Language of Love

Dealing With Codependency ; Dealing With Sexual Abuse ; Post Traumatic Stress Disorder ; Dealing With Abusive Relationship ; Open About Recovery, Ask ; Dealing With Depression ; Faith Based Recovery

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SMALLTOWNGIRL65*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SMALLTOWNGIRL65

Last forum posts of SMALLTOWNGIRL65 on Recovery Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SMALLTOWNGIRL65

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SMALLTOWNGIRL65

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions video game Library

Recovery Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Recovery Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner