Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For soberfun39

Soberfun39, 47 currently offline
map pin Locust Grove, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

loking for some to share my life
Just another bozo on the bus. Looking for some one who has a passion for life and sobriety. I work hard and play hard. Not a pretty boy or perfect by any means. I love my soberity, kids and job which is my passion. I have a room mate, also in the rooms. Im looking for some one who is independent, must be active in a program not living with mom and dad, have a car and a job. Kids are awesome. And have a passion for life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, history, movies, music
Body Type fat and proud
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service navy, national guard
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Funk, R and B, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Punk, Ska
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World