Profile Page For surf4me

Surf4me, 55 it's been a while
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently
Personality coffeeholic, thrifty, preppy, professional, lover, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, liberal
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right now, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Techno, Rap, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, snorkeling, bowling, weightlifting, bodybuilding, surfing

My Photos
Surf4me Image 0
Surf4me Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In