Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For sweetpea199

Sweetpea199, 61 currently offline
map pin Shawnee, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for Mr. Right
Looking for someone who can relate I would like to find my special someone who understands the ins and outs of recovery and also what it means to be that Christian that God is wanting us to be
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, action, horror, romance, animation, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, lover, clown, frugal, type a, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, fashionista
Individuality tattoos, designer, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, mr. right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style layered, long hair
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Sweetpea199 Image 0
Sweetpea199 Image 1
Sweetpea199 Image 2
Sweetpea199 Image 3
Sweetpea199 Image 4
Sweetpea199 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World