Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For sylus81

Sylus81, 42 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Lets get together and have a drink!!!!! LOL
Lets get together and have a drink!!!!! LOL As long as that drink don't involve alcohol. I have been clean and sober for almost 3 years(May 13 will be 3 years). I'm looking for a woman that can have a good time without haveing to drink. Someone who is smart, funny, and serious about her sobriety. So if you need someone to talk to or go to a meeting with you let me know. C-ya
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, reading
Body Type overweight, fat and proud
Movies horror, action, comedy, drama
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no, in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, redneck, lover, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, R and B, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Rock
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, armchair quarterback
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, athletic, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, black, green, brown, glass, gray, hazel
Hair Color white / gray, red, light brown, a little gray, auburn, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced, widowed
Their Education Level some high school, high school grad, currently in college, some college, college grad, post-Graduate
Do they drink? no, in recovery
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Indian, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Italian, Gluten-free Diet, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Phobic
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World