Welcome to Recovery Passions!

Profile Page For tjr11

Tjr11, 62 currently offline
map pin Minneapolis, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

ABC`s of Tim
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'05"
Body Type large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, classics, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views conservative, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality coffeeholic, artistic, thrifty, frugal, conservative, nerd, flirt, romantic, intellectual, extrovert, fun loving, geek
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, romance, penpal, friends only, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Folk, Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, volleyball, football (U.S.), walking
Languages Elvish, The Language of Love, English

My Photos
Tjr11 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World