Profile Page For tobiask

Tobiask, 48 it's been a while
map pin New Haven, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone interesting to enjoy life with.
I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I'm a honest, laid back guy who just wants to be with someone who is caring and drama free (tired of the high school bull----). I'd like to meet a woman who wants to enjoy life as much as I do and wants to recover while doing it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, hookah
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality geek, fun loving, preppy, hipster
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service army
Pets Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Funk, Ska, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Techno, Rock, Rap, Motown, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking

My Photos
Tobiask Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In