Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • SDMTNGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SDMTNGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SDMTNGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

The Promises Came True

The Promises Came True I am a city girl turned rural who lives where silence is a noise. I`ve been walking the recovery path and found that this is my greatest passion. I am looking for someone who is walking the road to happy destiny because trudging makes it sound like this path in this life is a chore when it`s the best high I`ve ever had.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump
sci-fi, comedy, indie, action, romantic comedy, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, the life of the party, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
tree hugger, thrifty, flirt, romantic, activist, intellectual, fun loving, pirate, coffeeholic, lover
tattoos, beard, mime, magician, psychic, pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
veteran, navy, air force, reserves
Dogs, Cats, Tribbles
Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Celtic, Choir, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking

Dealing With Alcohol Addiction ; Dealing With Codependency ; Dealing With Loss ; Post Traumatic Stress Disorder ; Dealing With Abusive Relationship ; Open About Recovery, Ask ; Dealing With Food Issues ; Dealing With Grief

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, swimming, target practice, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, slender, slim, thick
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
committed, couple, dating someone special, domestic partnership, married, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
activist, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, type a
beard, goatee, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Dogs, Horse, Horses, Tribbles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SDMTNGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SDMTNGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SDMTNGIRL on Recovery Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SDMTNGIRL

Current Favorite Video Games for SDMTNGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Recovery Passions video game Library

Recovery Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Recovery Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

What is Recovery?
Recovery News
Tools & Resources
Recovery Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner